Holiday Dates

HOLIDAY DATES 2017/18

Autumn Term 2017            

Monday 4th Sept to Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October to Friday 22nd December

Occasional Holiday  Friday 1st December

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January to Friday 9th February

Monday 19th February to Thursday 29th March

Parent/Carer & Teacher Day Tuesday 6th March

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April to Friday 25th May

Monday 11th June to Wednesday 25th July

Occasional Holiday  Monday 7th May – Bank Holiday

These dates are subject to change

Teachers’ Training Days

Teachers are contracted to work an additional 5 days, in each academic year, at times when children are not in school. These days are for in-service training and have been arranged for the following dates:-

Friday 1st September 2017

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Twilight x 2 Autumn Term

Twilight x 2 Spring Term

Twilight x 2 Summer Term

__________________________________

Year 6 SATs week                              Monday 14th – Friday 18th May 2018

Year 1 Phonics Screening               Monday 11th – Friday 15th June 2018       

Any child absent during these weeks will miss these very important assessments and may not be allowed to take them at a future date.